Mitsubishi unveils testing footage of 2022 Outlander

price of 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander in Nigeria

Mitsubishi Motors have released video footage of the all-new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander. The video footage shows the Outlander undergoing final tuning and testing. This article will give you insight into the appearance, specifications, and .

price of 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander in Nigeria

The all-new Outlander will be making its first global debut on Tuesday, February 16 at 3 pm PST/6 pm EST [February 17 at 8 am JST]. The debut will also introduce the company’s latest Super All-Wheel Control System. Coupled with the company’s pioneering all-wheel-drive technology, the flagship SUV provides driver confidence and security in all weather and road conditions.

price of 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander in Nigeria

 2021 Outlander is debuting with a bigger and bolder design different from previous generations in every aspect.

price of 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander in Nigeria

  Global pricing of 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander

The global pricing of the 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander will is believed to start from $27,500.

 Price of 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander in Nigeria

price of 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander in Nigeria

 The estimated price of 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander in Nigeria starts from 18,000,000 Naira. The price covers the customs duty.

Recommended for you  Price of Rolls Royce Cullinan in Nigeria

Related posts

Leave a Comment